What happens if Instagram deletes your account?

– If your account was terminated by you or someone who accessed your password.
– There is no way to retrieve it.
– You can set up a new account using the same email address as before.
– But you won’t be able to use the same username.

HOW TO GET YOUR DELETED INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT BACK?

FAQ :
Your Instagram account has been removed for one or more of the following reasons: You’ve broken one or more of Instagram’s Community Guidelines.
There is no method to retrieve your account if it was terminated by you or someone who obtained access to your password. You can establish a new account with the same email address that you previously used. However, you won’t be able to use the same login name.
“Your account may be deleted, including your posts, archive, messages, and followers, if you post something that goes against our standards again. If Instagram determines that the content was incorrectly flagged in error, it will be restored and the infraction erased from the account’s record.”
You can’t use third-party services on our site. Accounts that don’t comply with the Community Guidelines or Terms of Use may be disabled at any time. We recommend that you read the Community Regulations and the posts on all accounts you’ve created carefully, as well.
On your phone, open the Instagram app. On the login page, type in the account username and password, then tap Login. Your feed should now be visible, and your account should have been restored to normal.